Market Activities

2024/06/21

Exhibition Wrap-Up: FHS Group at The Battery Show Europe

21
2024/06/

From June 18 to 30, The Battery Show Europe was held at Messe Stuttgart.

FHS showcased cutting-edge equipment like module pack lines, maglev transport lines, large cylinder battery assemble lines, high-speed laser cutting and electrode production machines, high speed z-type cutting and multi-slice stacking integrated machines, high speed lamination cutting and stacking machines, high speed laser die cutting and slitting integrated machines.

Exhibition Highlights

During the event, many renowned car manufacturers and European battery producers visited the FHS booth for in-depth discussions and to explore FHS’s cutting-edge technologies.

Dr. Huang Fuchang, R&D Director at FHS’s Magnetic Levitation R&D Center, delivered a notable speech titled “Maglev conveyors boost cylindrical battery production efficiency” at the event’s main open technology forum.

Open Tech Forum

FHS has been committed to intelligent manufacturing in the new energy sector, strengthening our domestic market while expanding internationally. With over a decade of overseas delivery experience, FHS continues to build a global development competency. In the future, FHS will speed up our global expansion, implementing a worldwide industrial strategy to provide high-quality, efficient intelligent manufacturing solutions to clients worldwide.


Based in East China,
Reaching Out Worldwide

FHS Group is based in East China, with a global layout. FHS Group has after-sales service outlets and partners in many countries and regions around the world, and has set up subsidiaries in the U.S.A., Germany and Hungary, and maintains after-sales team and partners in the Czech Republic, Romania, Mexico, Poland, Hungary, India and other countries.

Leading in Intelligent Manufacturing
and Multi-Industry Development

Founded in 2010 and headquartered in Kunshan, Jiangsu Province, FHS Group is a global one-stop smart manufacturing solution provider. There are more than 2,000 employees, of which R&D team accounts for more than 60%. The business scope covers new energy, auto parts and life sciences and other intelligent manufacturing fields, providing intelligent, digital, flexible intelligent manufacturing production solutions and core equipment data services.

Continuous Management Optimization
for High-Quality Industry Development

FHS Group is committed to promoting digital, modular and lean management. We have a strong grasp of a number of core technologies, including control perception, laser processing technology and digital information technology. This allows us to consolidate our absolute competitive advantage as an enterprise. By continuously enhancing systematic management and optimizing our supply chain, project management, and talent development systems, we support rapid business growth. We are dedicated to breaking new ground in cutting-edge technologies and exploring innovative solutions in intelligent manufacturing, driving high-quality development across the industry.

Public Relations Officer

市场活动

2024/06/21

展会收官|国际化布局引领高质量发展,FHS欧洲电池展圆满落幕

21
2024/06/

德国当地时间6月18日至30日,欧洲电池展及电动车科技展THE BATTERY SHOW EUROPE在斯图加特展览中心盛大开幕。

烽禾升集团携模组pack线、磁悬浮输送线、高速UV喷涂线、大圆柱电池装配线、高速激光制片分切一体机、高速激光多片叠一体机、高速激光模切分切一体机、高速热复合切叠一体机等尖端设备亮相国际舞台。以专业实力推动全球业务布局,以智能制造赋能全球客户发展。

展会现场

展会期间,众多国际知名车企和欧洲电池制造厂商来到烽禾升集团展位进行深度的交流与探讨,感受烽禾升前沿技术魅力。

同期,烽禾升集团磁悬浮研发中心研发总监黄富长博士受邀在主办开放技术论坛上发表《磁悬浮助力圆柱电池生产效率提升》公开演讲,亮点纷呈,干货满满。

公开技术平台

多年来,烽禾升集团持续深耕新能源智能制造领域,在稳固国内市场的同时,不断夯实海外市场版图,凭借十余年的海外交付经验,逐步累积交付优势,国际化竞争优势凸显。未来,烽禾升集团还将加速推进国际化进程,落实全球化产业布局,为全球客户提供更优质、高效的智能制造解决方案。


立足华东 布局全球

烽禾升集团立足华东、布局全球,烽禾升集团在全球多个国家和地区拥有售后服务网点和合作伙伴,目前已在美国、德国、匈牙利设立子公司,在捷克、罗马尼亚、墨西哥波兰、匈牙利、印度等国家拥有自己的售后团队及合作伙伴。

深耕智能制造 行业多栖发展

烽禾升集团智能制造业务创始于2010年,总部位于江苏省昆山市,是一家全球化一站式智能制造解决方案提供商。现有员工2000余人,其中研发技术团队人数占60%以上。业务范围盖新能源、汽车零部件及生命科学等智能制造领域,为行业提供智能化、数字化、柔性化智能制造生产解决方案及核心设备数据服务。

持续管理优化 助推行业高质量发展

烽禾升集团持续推进数字化、模块化、精益化管理,把握控制、感知、激光加工工艺、数字信息科技等多项核心技术,巩固企业绝对竞争优势;持续加强体系化管理,优化供应链、项目管理、人才建设体系等,支撑业务高速发展;不断突破前沿技术壁垒,持续探索智能制造领域创新解决方案,助力行业高质量发展。

公共关系联络人